Homecoming Nominees

The football homecoming nominees have been chosen. These students will be driven around the track in Jeeps on the night of the homecoming game, September 16th.


Brittney Andres & Tyler Martin

Morgan Radlein & Benett McEwen

Molly Sparkman & Alex Taylor


Diana Hernandez & Dylan Cain


Katelyn Parrish & Aaron Bly


Mackenzie Spalding & Zachary Leonard

RA Juniors:

Shelby Henninger & Justice Webber

RA Sophmores:

Aimee Steininger & Charles Weber

RA Freshmen:

Trinity Linnig & Clayton Aranda

Voting will occur on Thursday, Sept. 15 in CCR. Prosser students will meet in the front office and fill out ballots there.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s